ecotravel-bug-head

Eco-tourism

Oleshkivski_sands
It’s no secret that Ukraine – one of the richest European countries on unique creations of nature. We have the Black Sea coast, mountains, estuaries and healing the amazing beauty of the lake. Visit and you can last in Europe in the steppe land untilled Askania Nova, and canyons of the Southern Bug – one of the oldest parts of the land, which is not immersed in the depths of the sea over 60 million years. But there is another, perhaps the most unusual Ukrainian uniqueness. The country gardens and forests is the only desert in Europe – Aleshkovsky Sands. This is not just another gimmick or stylized exotic sandy beach. Real natural wonder Ukrainian desert.
Read more
askania
Biosphere Askania Nova – this unique natural monument located in southern Ukraine: here is the only one in Europe untilled land steppe. The reserve covers an area of ​​11 hectares, which contain a large number of animals and birds. The most valuable reserve abundance of steppe grasses and flowers, there are about 400 species. Interesting fact that Askaniya Nova is part of “100 great reserves and parks” mira.Chto regards human creations, there are ancient burial mounds and stone Scythian women.
Read more
300x200-images-stories-ekoturizm-voznesensk
«Voznesensk – the dream of romance» – one of the “green” proposals “Veselka Tourism” along with a trip to the woods and Savranskii Umansky park is a favorite place of recreation, and Odessa citizens and visitors. Voznesensk – a major cultural and historical center of the Mykolaiv region. Founded in 1795 by Empress Catherine II and named in honor of the holy day – the Ascension. Voznesensk – considered the city of kings and bandits hudozhnikov.Nash guided tour begins with a visit to the “Valley of the Devil” in Arbuzinsky canyon. Canyon called the failure of the bare steppe, granite chasm in crystalline shield, the bottom of which gurgling brook.
Read more
zelenie_hutora
«Tavriya green farm» — huge database of ecological and ethnographic tourism, which is a real Ukrainian farms, recreated on islands surrounded by canals and filled with all sorts of entertainment for fans of otdyha.Razvlecheny here is more than enough. Presenting your attention the supernovae «Torfodisneylend» – is riding in the passenger tracked crawler tractor trailer to the marshes (yay!). Here you can take a ride on quiet longboats on local channels, horse riding and different swing, play volleyball on nature, or football, or even mini-golf, and of course …
Read more
izmail
Proud of this original stronghold of the ancient land is the city of Izmail. Over the centuries, here is firmly intertwined national, ethnic and cultural interests of many nations. Natural and climatic conditions they left their mark, and turned Bessarab – so called the natives of this land. People here truly became a unit of nature: each is well able to fish from an early age knows how to make good wine and no problem to prepare and present Eid kovormu. Also Bessarabian color, izmailchane surprise for its historical feats. The city has many monuments from the times of the Russian-Turkish war.
Read more
kinburg
Kinburn Spit — is a peninsula located in the south of Ukraine and is a reserved name territoriey.Tatarskoe braids – Kyl-breaker – means hair or thin as a hair cape. Ha Spit are three villages: Vasilevka Pokrovka Pokrovsky and hamlets. Warm sea water and Limansk, spacious beaches, fine white sand and pristine nature, and about 200 freshwater and saline lakes, an incredible amount of birds and greenery – a paradise for tourists! This place is probably the only in Ukraine, which never reached civilization. Strange, because on Kinburn Spit people lived in ancient times. Proof of this – traces of the Late Bronze and …
Read more
kraina
The tour begins with a trip to the country flower, where we can enjoy the beauty and fragrance of the set of ornamental plants and chat with amazing people who created the incredible beauty of the estate. Then go to the capital of our fabulous «Land of the free roses» – Petrovka village, where among the Ukrainian steppes and lonely proudly placed extraordinary castle. Crack open the mysterious veil of the past and experience the unfamiliar scent of distant times. Eyes gaze endless rolling steppe, covered with smoky haze and historic castle – former estate of honor kind Kuris. Two tall towers resembling Muslim minarets on both sides guard …
Read more
rafting
Southern Bug – unusually beautiful river: quiet places, places rough, rocky shores, lush green and herbs. It is considered a mecca for lovers of water activities. The river takes from Podolsk Upland marshes in Khmelnytsky region and smoothly flows into the Black Sea, gathering the waters of numerous tributaries. Here comes to the surface is the oldest geological formation in Ukraine – Ukrainian crystalline shield through which the Southern Bug is known for its turbulent rapids. Granite rocks on the banks, the stunning canyons, islands, warm climate Bug River, dozens of species of fish, birds and animals that inhabit these places …
Read more
sakral
This is a special tour for lovers of mountain tourism, consisting mainly of a walking tour of the canyon river Mertvovod – «Small Crimea.” The length of the transition for about four hours. Route begins with a tour of the canyon along the river Aktovskomu Mertvovod. Aktovsky Canyon – part of the national landscape park “Granite Stepove Pobuzhzha”, and is considered one of the oldest land masses of Eurasia. This area does not fall in the depths of the sea over 60 million years – hence a large number of unique objects of wildlife. Granite rocks in these places sometimes reach 50 meters.
Read more

ecotravel-bug-head

Экотуризм

Алёшковские пески
Ни для кого не секрет, что Украина – одна из самых богатых европейских стран на уникальные творения природы. У нас есть Черноморское побережье, горы, целебные лиманы и удивительные по красоте озера. Посетить можно и последний в Европе участок непаханой степи в заповеднике Аскания-Нова, и каньоны Южного Буга – один из древнейших участков суши, который не погружался в морские глубины более 60 миллионов лет. Но есть еще одна, пожалуй, самая необычная украинская уникальность. В стране садов и лесов есть единственная в Европе пустыня – Алешковские пески. Это не очередной рекламный трюк или стилизованный под экзотику песчаный пляж. Настоящее природное чудо, украинская пустыня.Подробнее
заповедник Аскания-Нова
Биосферный заповедник Аскания-Нова – это уникальный природный памятник, расположенный на юге Украины: именно здесь находится единственный в Европе участок непаханой степи. Заповедник занимает площадь 11 тыс. га, на которых обитает большое количество зверей и птиц. Наиболее ценен заповедник обилием степных трав и цветов, их около 400 видов. Интересный факт, что Аскания-Нова входит в состав «100 великих заповедников и парков» мира.Что касается творения рук человеческих, то здесь сохранились древние курганы и каменные скифские бабы.Подробнее
Вознесенск – мечта романтика
«Вознесенск – мечта романтика» – одно из «зеленых» предложений «Веселки Туризму» и наряду с поездкой в Савранский лес и Уманьский парк является излюбленным местом проведения отдыха гостей Одессы и приезжих. Вознесенск – крупный культурный и исторический центр Николаевской области. Основан в 1795 году Царицей Екатериной ІІ и назван в честь церковного праздника – Вознесение Господне. Вознесенск – считается городом царей, бандитов и художников.Наш экскурсионный маршрут начинается с посещения «Долины Дьявола» в Арбузинском каньоне. Каньоном называют провал среди голой степи, гранитная пропасть в кристаллическом щите, на дне которой журчит ручей.Подробнее
Зелёные хутора Таврии
«Зелёные хутора Таврии» — огромная база экологического и этнографического туризма, которая представляет собой настоящие украинские хутора, воссозданные на окружённых каналами островах и наполненные всевозможными развлечениями для любителей активного отдыха.Развлечений здесь более чем достаточно. Представляем вашему вниманию суперновинку «Торфодиснейленд» — это катание в гусеничном пассажирском прицепе к гусеничному трактору по болотам (ура!). Ещё здесь можно покататься на тихих баркасах по местным каналам, покататься на лошадях и на разных качелях, поиграть в волейбол на природе, или в футбол, или даже в минигольф, и, конечно…Подробнее
Измаил
Гордым оплотом этого самобытного древнего края считается город Измаил. На протяжении столетий здесь прочно переплетались между собой национальные, этнические и культурные интересы многих народов. Природные и климатические условия на них наложили свой отпечаток, и получился бессараб – так называют уроженцев этого края. Человек здесь воистину стал единицей природы: каждый отлично умеет удить рыбу, с малых лет знает, как сделать хорошее вино и без проблем может приготовить настоящий курбан и коворму. Кроме бессарабского колорита, измаильчане удивят своими историческими подвигами. В городе много архитектурных памятников со времен русско-турецкой войны.Подробнее
Кинбурнская коса
Кинбурнская коса — это полуостров, который находится на юге Украины и является заповедной территорией.Татарское название косы — Кыл-Бурун – означает волос или тонкий, как волос, мыс. Hа косе расположены три села: Васильевка, Покровка и Покровские хутора. Теплые морские и лиманские воды, просторные пляжи, мелкий белый песок и первозданная природа, а еще около 200 пресных и солёных озёр, неимоверное количество птиц и зелени – просто рай для туристов! Это место, пожалуй, единственное в Украине, куда так и не дошла цивилизация. Странно, ведь на Кинбурнской косе люди жили ещё в глубокой древности. Доказательство тому — следы эпохи поздней бронзы и…Подробнее
Цветочная страна
Тур начинается с путешествия в цветочную страну, где сможем насладиться красотой и ароматом множества декоративных растений и пообщаться с удивительными людьми, которые создали неимоверную по красоте усадьбу. Затем отправляемся в столицу нашей сказочной «Країни вільних троянд» – село Петровка, где среди украинских степей гордо и одиноко расположился необыкновенный замок. Приоткройте таинственную завесу прошлого и ощутите незнакомый аромат далеких времен. Взору предстанет бескрайняя холмистая степь, покрытая дымчатой пеленой и старинный замок — бывшее поместье почетного рода Курисов. Две высокие башни, напоминающие мусульманские минареты, с двух сторон охраняют …Подробнее
Южный Буг
Южный Буг – необычайно красивая река: местами тихая, местами бурная, со скалистыми берегами, утопающими в зелени деревьев и трав. Она по праву считается Меккой для любителей активного отдыха на воде. Свое начало река берет из болот Подольской возвышенности в Хмельницкой области и плавно впадает в Черное море, собрав в себя воды многочисленных притоков. Здесь на поверхность выходит самое древнее в Украине геологическое образование – Украинский кристаллический щит, благодаря которому Южный Буг известен своими бурными порогами. Гранитные скалы по берегам, изумительные по красоте каньоны, острова, теплый климат Побужья, десятки видов рыб, птиц и зверей, населяющих эти места…Подробнее
Мертвовод
Это специальный тур для любителей горного туризма, состоящий в основном из пешеходной экскурсии по каньону реки Мертвовод – «Малый Крым». Протяженность самого перехода около четырех часов. Начинается маршрут с экскурсии по Актовскому каньону вдоль реки Мертвовод. Актовский каньон – часть Национального ландшафтного парка «Гранитно-Степовое Побужье», и считается одним из самых старых участков суши Евразии. Эта местность не опускалась в морские глубины на протяжении 60 миллионов лет, отсюда – большое количество уникальных объектов живой природы. Гранитные скалы в этих местах порой достигают 50 метров.Подробнее